Update - 56th Annual Eastern Finance Association Meeting

Due to events related to COVID-19, we have had to cancel the 2020 meeting.

The conference program is available online at


EFA 2020 DISTINGUISHED SCHOLAR: Professor Toni Whited, the Dale L. Dykema Professor of Business Administration at the Ross School of Business at the University of Michigan, will receive the EFA Distinguished Scholar Award for 2020.

The call for papers for the 2021 meeting in Atlanta will be posted in July.  We look forward to seeing you next year!

David C. Cicero
2020 VP - Program
Harbert College of Business

Auburn University


FURTHER INFORMATION: For information regarding paper submissions or general questions please send correspondence to vp-program@easternfinance.org

© 2019 Eastern Finance Association